Staff Directory

Please click the box to expand each department.

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Sylvestre Office Admin Support Manager (306) 236-4437 katie.sylvestre@flyingdust.net
Ann Caron Human Resources (306) 236-4437 ext 665 ann.caron@flyingdust.net
Tamara Lambert Admin Support / Files Clerk (306) 236-4437 tamara.lambert@flyingdust.net
Larena Deschamps Receptionist (306) 236-4437 laurena.deschamps@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Norman
Chief
(306) 236-4437 ext 652 jeremy.norman@flyingdust.net
Tyson Bear
Councilor
(306) 236-4437 ext 669
Connie Derocher
Councilor
(306) 236-4437 ext 660
Marie Gladue
Councilor
(306) 236-4437 ext 659
Name Title Phone Email
Albert Derocher
Economic Development Manager
(306) 236-4437 ext 669 albert.derocher@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Debra Tootoosis
Post Secondary Coordinator
(306) 236-4437 ext 662
Ken Gaudin
Principal of Kopahawakenum School
(306) 236-9513 ken.gaudin@flyingdust.net
Glenda
Worker
(306) 236-4437 ext 352
Name Title Phone Email
Craig Derocher
Manager (306) 240-8750 craig.derocher@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Shannon Villeneuve
Manager (306) 236-5575 shannon.villeneuve@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Sheldon Gervais
Finance Director
(306) 236-4437 ext 657
sheldon.gervais@flyingdust.net
Amy Derocher
Accounts Payable
(306) 236-4437 ext 663
Joanne Martell
Receivables / Payable
(306) 236-4437 ext 650
Kayleen Derocher
Finance Clerk
(306) 236-4437 ext 651
Name Title Phone Email
Tina Derocher
Income Assistance Worker
(306) 236-4437 ext 656 tina.derocher@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Sheila Lambert
Health Director
(306) 236-4437 ext 375 sheila.lambert@flyingdust.net
Shauna Kennedy
Medical Transportation Coordinator
(306) 236-4437 ext 379
Allison Lafond
Registered Nurse
(306) 236-4437 ext 377 allison.lafond@flyingdust.net
Katherine Hiebert
Registered Nurse
(306) 236-4437 kat.hiebert@flyingdust.net
Brenda Norman
Prevention Worker / Family Support
(306) 236-4437 brenda.norman@flyingdust.net
Patricia Main
Prevention Worker / Family Support (306) 236-4437 ext 376 patricia.main@flyingdust.net
Janelle Neufeld
Community Wellness Worker
(306) 236-4437 ext 374
janelle.neufeld@flyingdust.net
Vince Kytwayhat
Addictions
(306) 236-4437 ext 373
vince.kytwayhat@flyingdust.net
Glenda Wuttunee
Life Skills / Student Counselor – JP
(306) 236-4437 ext 668
glenda.wuttunee@flyingdust.net
Tara Sinclair
School Counselor – JP
(306) 236-4437 ext 380
tara.sinclair@flyingdust.net
Bailey Mirasty-Fiddler
Maternal Child Health
(306) 236-4437
bailey.mirasty@flyingdust.net
Shelly Rowland
JP Data Entry / Youth Mentor
(306) 236-4437 ext 557
shelly.rowland@flyingdust.net
Dalanie Wahobin
Youth Mentor – Jordan Principle
(306) 236-4437
dalanie.wahobin@flyingdust.net
Courtney Lambert
EMR / Data Entry
(306) 236-4437 ext 371
courtney.lambert@flyingdust.net
Lauren Gauthier
Community Health Rep / Health Promotion
(306) 236-4437
lauren.gauthier@flyingdust.net
Carol Morin
Receiptionst / Prevention Data Entry
(306) 236-4437 ext 550
carol.morin@flyingdust.net
Delbert Aubichon
Community Safety Officer
(306) 236-4437 ext 356
delbert.aubichon@flyingdust.net
Louise Merasty
Elder Mentor / Jordan Principle
(306) 236-4437 ext 557
louise.merasty@flyingdust.net
Jim Norman
Elder Mentor / Jordan Principle
(306) 236-4437
jimnorman@outlook.com
George Merasty
Elder Mentor / Jordan Principle
(306) 236-4437
george.merasty@flyingdust.net
Leon Matchee
Elder Mentor / Jordan Principle
(306) 236-4437
Ashley Roy
Youth Enhancement Worker / Prevention
(306) 236-4437
Keyano Kapaysewat
Youth Enhancement Worker / Prevention
(306) 236-4437 ext 668
Trisha Catarat
Youth Enhancement Worker / Prevention
(306) 236-4437
Robert Paul
Medical Driver
(306) 236-4437
Name Title Phone Email
Wes Derocher
Housing Director
(306) 236-4437 ext 658 wes.derocher@flyingdust.net
Val Desjarlais
Housing Clerk
(306) 236-4437 ext 658
val.desjarlais@flyingdust.net
Petrina Matchee
Finance Clerk (306) 236-4437 ext 354 petrina.matchee@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Vacant
Name Title Phone Email
Vicky Bear
Lands Coordinator
(306) 236-4437 ext 667 vicky.bear@flyingdust.net
Jason Mirasty
Land Technician
(306) 236-4437 jason.mirasty@flyingdust.net
Crystal Villeneuve
Lands Coordinator
(306) 236-4437 ext 664
Name Title Phone Email
Craig Derocher
Manager
(306) 236-9511 craig.derocher@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Tina Derocher
Income Assistance Worker
(306) 236-4437 ext 656 tina.derocher@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Rooney
riverside.mg@flyingdust.net
William Gladue
Name Title Phone Email
Clay Debray
Arena / Snipe & Celly Manager
(306) 236-4201 clay.debray@flyingdust.net
Jon Mirasty
Youth  Mentor РJordan Principle
(306) 236-4437 ext 654 jon.mirasty@flyingdust.net