Staff Directory

Please click the box to expand each department.

Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Norman
Chief
(306) 236-4437 ext 652 jeremy.norman@flyingdust.net
Tyson Bear
Councillor
(306) 236-4437 ext 669
Connie Derocher
Councillor
(306) 236-4437 ext 660
Marie Gladue
Councillor
(306) 236-4437 ext 659
Rubyn Norman
Councillor
(306) 236-4437 ext 654
Name Title Phone Email
Will Main Band Manager (306) 236-4437 will.main@flyingdust.net
Holly Neufeld Office Admin Support Manager (306) 236-4437 holly.neufeld@flyingdust.net
Larena Deschamps Human Resources (306) 236-4437 ext 665 laurena.deschamps@flyingdust.net
Tamara Lambert Admin Support / Files Clerk (306) 236-4437 tamara.lambert@flyingdust.net
  Receptionist (306) 236-4437  
Name Title Phone Email
Carol Morin
Justice Coordinator
(306) 236-8670 ext 668
carol.morin@flyingdust.net
Community Safety Officer
(306) 236-4437 ext 356
 
Darren Lachance
Security
(306) 240-8271
Keith Gervais
Safety Coordinator
(306) 236-4437
keith.gervais@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Albert Derocher
Economic Development Manager
(306) 236-4437 ext 669 albert.derocher@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Judy Bear
Post Secondary Coordinator
(306) 236-4437 ext 662
Cheryl Derocher
KSC Principal
(306) 236-9513
Natalie Bear
KCS Reception
(306) 236-9513
Darren Lachance
Bus Driver
(306) 240-8271
Armand Piche
Bus driver
(306) 240-7061
Carol McLeod
Bus Driver
(306) 240-9750
TBA
Academic/Career Coach
Name Title Email Email
Craig Derocher
Gravel Manager (306) 240-5992 craig.derocher@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Erica Gladue
Manager (306) 236-5575 erica.gladue@flyingdust.net
Ann Caron
Assistant Manager (306) 236-5575 ann.caron@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Sheldon Gervais
Finance Director
(306) 236-4437 ext 657
sheldon.gervais@flyingdust.net
Amy Derocher
Accounts Payable
(306) 236-4437 ext 663
Joanne Martell
Receivables / Payable
(306) 236-4437 ext 650
Kayleen Derocher
Finance Clerk
(306) 236-4437 ext 651
Name Title Phone Email
Gerry Merasty
Governance Coordinator
(306) 236-4437 ext 656 Gerry.merasty@flyingdust.net
Tina Derocher
Membership Registry
(306) 236-4437 ext 656 tina.derocher@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Shelley Rowland
Health Manager
(306) 236-4437 ext 375 shelley.rowland@flyingdust.net
Shauna Kennedy
Medical Transportation Coordinator
(306) 236-4437 ext 379
Allison Lafond
Registered Nurse
(306) 236-4437 ext 377 allison.lafond@flyingdust.net
Lindsay Dennet
Registered Nurse
(306) 236-4437 ext 377  
Brenda Norman
Prevention Worker / Family Support
(306) 236-4437 brenda.norman@flyingdust.net
 
Prevention Worker / Family Support (306) 236-4437 ext 376  
Vince Kytwayhat
Addictions
(306) 236-4437 ext 373
vince.kytwayhat@flyingdust.net
Darlene Matchee
Maternal Child Health Counsellor
(306) 236-4437 ext 668
darlene.matchee@flyingdust.net
Lindsay Fitch
Youth Mental Health Counsellor
(306) 236-4437 ext 557
lindsay.fitch@flyingdust.net
Sahayle Norman
Jordan’s Principle Co-ordinator
(306) 236-4437
sahayle.norman@flyingdust.net
Courtney Lambert
EMR / Data Entry
(306) 236-4437 ext 371
courtney.lambert@flyingdust.net
Louise Merasty
Elder Mentor / Jordan Principle
(306) 236-4437 ext 557
louise.merasty@flyingdust.net
Jim Norman
Elder Mentor / Jordan Principle
(306) 236-4437
jimnorman@outlook.com
Leon Matchee
Elder Mentor / Jordan Principle
(306) 236-4437
 
Robert Paul
Medical Driver
(306) 236-4437
 
Donelda Opikokew
Receptionist
(306) 236-4437 donelda.opikokew@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Dustin Gorst
Housing Director
(306) 236-4437 ext 658 dustin.gorst@flyingdust.net
Val Desjarlais
Housing Clerk
(306) 236-4437 ext 658
val.desjarlais@flyingdust.net
Domonique Durocher
Finance Clerk (306) 236-4437 ext 354 domonique.derocher@flyingdust.net
Cookie Kennedy
Tenant Housing Co-ordinator
(306) 236-4437 ext 658
cookie.kennedy@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Joseph Tootoosis
Lands Manager
(306) 236-4437 joseph.tootoosis@flyingdust.net
Vickie Bear
Lands Officer
(306) 236-4437 ext 667 vickie.bear@flyingdust.net
Crystal Villeneuve
Lands Coordinator
(306) 236-4437 ext 664
Name Title Phone Email
Gary Gorst
Manager
(306) 236-6770 gary.gorst@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Tina Derocher
Income Assistance Worker
(306) 236-4437 ext 656 tina.derocher@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
William Gladue
Michael Rooney
riverside.mg@flyingdust.net
Name Title Phone Email
Clay Debray
Arena / Snipe & Celly Manager
(306) 236-4201 clay.debray@flyingdust.net
Jon Mirasty
Youth  Mentor – Jordan Principle
(306) 236-4437 ext 654 jon.mirasty@flyingdust.net
Ashley Roy
Youth Enhancement Worker / Prevention
(306) 236-4437